RECRUITMENT DATES 2022

Recruitment 2022 will begin on Wednesday, August 3rd with PNM videos due,
and will end on Sunday, August 21st with Bid Day.  

 

Here are some important dates for Recruitment 2022:

 

Wednesday, August 3

PNM Videos Due

 

Friday, August 12

PNM Move In + Recruitment Check-In

 

Saturday, August 13

PNM Orientation + Open House

 

Sunday, August 14 - Monday, August 15

Round Two

 

Tuesday, August 16

Round Three

 

Wednesday, August 17 - Friday, August 19

Break for Classes

 

Saturday, August 20

Preference Round

 

Sunday, August 21

Bid Day