RECRUITMENT DATES 2021

Recruitment 2021 will begin on Wednesday, August 4 with PNM videos due, and will end on Sunday, August 22nd with Bid Day.  

 

Here are some important dates for Recruitment 2021:

 

July 30, 2021

Official disaffiliation for Recruitment Counselors,

no further contact of sorority women with Potential New Members

 

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

PNM Videos Due

 

Tuesday, August 10 - Thursday, August 12, 2021

Panhellenic Preview - Zoom

 

Friday, August 13, 2021

PNM Move In + Recruitment Orientation

 

Saturday, August 14 - Sunday, August 15, 2021

Round Two

 

Monday, August 16 - Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Round Three

 

Wednesday, August 18 - Friday, August 20, 2021 

Classes Begin - No Events 

 

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Preference Round

 

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Bid Day