RECRUITMENT DATES 2020

Recruitment 2020 will begin on Saturday, July 25th with Recruitment Orientation,

and will end on Sunday, August 23rd with Bid Day.  

 

Here are some important dates for Recruitment 2020:

 

Friday, July 24, 2020

Official disaffiliation for Recruitment Counselors,

no further contact of sorority women with Potential New Members

 

​Saturday, July 25, 2020

Recruitment Orientation

 

Sunday, July 26 - Thursday, August 13, 2020

Chapter Spotlight Days

 

Monday, August 10, 2020

PNM Videos Due

 

Friday, August 14 - Saturday, August 15, 2020

Round 1 Selections

 

Sunday, August 16 - Monday, August 17, 2020

Round Two - Virtual

 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020 

Round Three - In Person

 

Thursday, August 20 -  Friday, August 21, 2020

Classes begin - No Events

 

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Preference Round - In Person 

 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Bid Day

DELTA IOTA CHAPTER

290 SOUTH MILLEDGE AVENUE

ATHENS, GEORGIA 30605

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • VSCO-01